Drone Day

This coming Saturday, we’re presenting our video-music project, Drone, for the event, |||DRONE ALONE

May 10th @ May Bar
876 Dundas St. West, Toronto
BASEMENT
Doors at 8pm
$7

Check out the Facebook event page for more info!


Drone Alone Event Poster


In acknowledgement of Weird Canada’s Drone Day.

Performances by:
Lorde Awesome https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lorde-Awesome/64495112742
Cassandra Witteman http://vimeo.com/74029862#at=0
frAncIs (Cybernetics Orchestra) http://audiobeing.com/ | https://www.facebook.com/CyberneticOrchestra
Girls Alone (Jesse L. Bellon and Neil Adare) https://soundcloud.com/girls-alone
Egyptrixx pres. A/B til Infinity https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWduO_6eeUo

Videos and installations by:
Jubal Brown https://www.youtube.com/user/jubalbrown
Clint Enns https://vimeo.com/clintenns
Leslie Supnet http://www.lesliesupnet.com/
Daniele Hopkins and Kyle Duffield https://hopkinsduffield.com/
Jeff Donaldson http://notendo.com/
Blake Carrington http://www.blakecarrington.com/
Martin Zeilinger http://sensordeath.tumblr.com/
Lila Fatehi http://www.lilafatehi.com/index/index.htm

Weird Canada:
http://weirdcanada.com/
Drone Day:
http://droneday.org/drone-events

Organized by Katie Micak and Laura Dobson.

One thought on “Drone Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: